ACTION
WITH
KNOWLEDGE

ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CROSS-BORDER E-COMMERCE

HOW WE WORK

WHAT WE CAN

Brand Operation

We provide a full range of professional and customized services including creating compelling brand image, performance marketing, pricing strategy, setting up and operating the brands own online flagship store.

Consulting and strategy development

Each solution is individually developed. We offer a plate with full service: Starting with analysis and optimization of market research results, (re-)positioning of brand and products, services through the whole process from procurement to marketing controlling.

One Stop Solution für Cross-Border-E-Commerce

We offer a complete solution package: From brand entry such as identification of products in the local market, creating meaningful selling points, targeted marketing strategy, omni channel e-commerce, cross-border logistics solution, up to management in pre-sales and after-sales and warehouse management.

Supply Chain Optimization

Optimization and inventory management in supply chains is our strength. Through proper integrated process designs, such as by decreasing inventory costs yet with high product availability to achieve the goal of profit maximization.

WHY US

homepage-why-us-background-20180725

OUR PARTNERS

homepage-partners-01
homepage-partners-05
homepage-partners-09
homepage-partners-02
homepage-partners-06
homepage-partners-10
homepage-partners-03
homepage-partners-07
homepage-partners-11
homepage-partners-04
homepage-partners-08
homepage-partners-12

OUR REFERENCE

homepage-reference-01
homepage-reference-12
homepage-reference-03
homepage-reference-08
homepage-reference-02
homepage-reference-09
homepage-reference-05
homepage-reference-10
homepage-reference-15
homepage-reference-14
homepage-reference-11
homepage-reference-16
homepage-reference-07
homepage-reference-04
homepage-reference-06
homepage-reference-13

ACTION
WITH
KNOWLEDGE

ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CROSS-BORDER E-COMMERCE

HOW WE WORK

WHAT WE CAN

Markenführung

Wir bieten Kunden eine vollständige Palette von angemessenen und professionellen Dienstleistungen wie Erschaffung überzeugendes Markenimage, Marketingplanung, Vermarktung, Preismanagement und die Eröffnung sowie Betrieb von eigenes Flagship-Stores.

Beratung
und
Strategienentwicklung

Jede Lösung werden individuell erarbeitet. Angefangen bei Ergebnissen aus der Marktforschung, Analyse und Optimierung, (Neu-)Positionierung Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen und beleuchten alle Prozesse vom Einkauf bis hin zum Marketing-Controlling.

One Stop Solution für Cross-Border-E-Commerce

Wir bieten Ihnen ein Komplettlösungspaket: Von Markeintritt wie zum Beispiel Identifizierung Ihrer Produkten im lokalen Markt, Erstellung eigenen aussagekräftigen Verkaufsargument, Umsetzung der gezielten innovierten Marketingstrategie und Omni-Channel-E-Commerce, grenzüberschreitenden Logistiklösung, bis hinzu Management bei Pre-Sales und After-Sales sowie Lagerverwaltung.

Supply Chain
Optimierung

Optimierung und richtiges Bestandsmanagement in Supply Chains ist unsere Stärke. Durch integrierte Prozess-Gestaltungen, beispielsweise sinkenden Lagerhaltungskosten dennoch mit hocher Produkt-Verfügbarkeit, um das Ziel der Gewinnmaximierung zu erreichen.

WHY US

homepage-why-us-background-20180725

OUR PARTNERS

homepage-partners-01
homepage-partners-05
homepage-partners-09
homepage-partners-02
homepage-partners-06
homepage-partners-10
homepage-partners-03
homepage-partners-07
homepage-partners-11
homepage-partners-04
homepage-partners-08
homepage-partners-12

OUR REFERENCE

homepage-reference-01
homepage-reference-12
homepage-reference-03
homepage-reference-08
homepage-reference-02
homepage-reference-09
homepage-reference-05
homepage-reference-10
homepage-reference-15
homepage-reference-14
homepage-reference-11
homepage-reference-16
homepage-reference-07
homepage-reference-04
homepage-reference-06
homepage-reference-13