WE CAN

who-we-are-we-can

OUR COMPETENCE

who-we-are-competence

OUR GROWTH

NEW BUSINESS FIELD

Skin Care

Cooperation with Youthshots and EUBOS, keep up with G-Beauty Trend

NEW VISION

omni-channel

Consumer experience-based omnichannel marketing: Integrate all possible channels with big data analytics to the goal of profit maximization.

NEW PROJECT

Development

Authorized as the exclusive online distributor of German 100 years of health brand Emser, as well as a number of well known german FMCG brands like Bellybutton, Crisan, Handsan in China.

NEW STRATEGY

Jointown Group

A strategic partnership with Jointown Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. was announced. MaxMech is now the representative of Hubei Jiuzhoutong Supply Chain Management in Europe region.

NEW TEAM

Expand

A new team was established in Guangzhou in service of entrying into main online platforms in China.

NEW PRODUCT

Orthomol

MaxMech was authorized from Othomol as exclusive sales representative for online market in China.

NEW IDEA

Cross-Border-E-Commerce

Starting with Cross-Border-E-Commerce-Business

NEW BORN

Founding

Founded on the Rhine in Germany

OUR LOCATIONS

who-we-are-location2020-1922x1398

NEWS

WechatIMG82-2

News in August 2020

EUBOS is one of the best-known brands in the field of medical face and body care in Germany. In the 87-year collaboration with dermatologists, EUBOS has developed over 80 highly effective care products specially designed for problematic skin types, which are continuously optimized with the latest knowledge. On August 24, 2020, MaxMech was authorized as an exclusive skin care agent in China by company Dr. Hobein (Nachf.) GmbH.


DSC02108111

News in July 2020

Hair Intense: New from Orthomol!
In July, Orthomol launcheda new product on the markets. Dietary supplements for skin, hair and nails are always popular, because we all want full, shiny and healthy hair. Now Orthomol Hair Intense is brand new on the shelves, which is supposed to strengthen the hair from the inside out and contains micronutrients, B vitamins, amino acids and a patented millet exactly. After numerous attempts, Orthomol Hair Intense promises 50 percent less hair loss after twelve weeks of use. When we Maxmech were authorized by Orthomol, Chinese customers can now also consume these valuable products from Tmall or other shop platforms in China.


WechatIMG150

News in December 2019

At the beginning of November 2019, YOUTHSHOTS GmbH & Co. KG announced that YOUTHSHOTS has authorized MaxMech GmbH as the official exclusive representative of the YOUTHSHOTS cosmetics brand in China. The cosmetics brand YOUTHSHOTS, founded in Düsseldorf in 2017, relies on smart pro-youthing through medical knowledge based on the 2009 Nobel Prize for Medicine. From telomere research, a medical doctor and cell biologist Dr. Christian Fach developed a patented anti-ging cream to delay biological aging processes. From spring 2020, Chinese customers will also be able to buy products from YOUTHSHOTS in China. The launch of the digital “flagship store” on the Tmall Global platform will land in March.


news-orthomol

News in April 2018

MaxMech and Orthomol were invited by ReedExpo China to attend the 7th Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) in Shanghai. Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) is one of Asia's largest fair for natural health and nutrition products. Through two events each year, it provides opportunities for global health food and nutrition manufacturers to promote their brands and to expand their business channels in Chinese market.
Many interested visitors came to the stand of Orthomol to have consult on Orthomol products and to discuss the possibility of cooperation during the three-day exhibition.
Orthomol Beauty, the new and first only in Chinese market launched Ready-to-Drink product, has attracted enormous attention.


news-alibaba

News in April 2018

In April 2018, MaxMech and Orthomol were invited to visit the Alibaba Group headquarters in Hangzhou. A pleasurable conversation with managers of maternal and child category and nutritional supplements took place: The outstanding performance of Orthomol's flagship store on Tmall in 2017 was highlighted and a thorough discussion on the development plan for the next three years was made. Together with Tmall colleagues, a 3-year marketing strategy for Orthomol in China has been developed.

WE CAN

who-we-are-we-can

OUR COMPETENCE

who-we-are-competence

OUR GROWTH

NEW BUSINESS FIELD

Hautpflege

Koorperation mit Youthshots und EUBOS, G-Beauty Trend verfolgen

NEW VISION

omni-channel

Umsetzung des auf Verbrauchererlebnis basierten Omni-Channel-Marketing: Integration aller möglichen Kanälen mit Big-Data-Analyse um Gewinnmaximierung zu erreichen.

NEW PROJECT

Entwicklung

Authorisiert als exklusiver Online-Distributor von deutschen 100 Jahren Gesundheitsmarke Emser sowie einer Reihe bekannter deutschen Konsumgüter wie Bellybutton, Crisan, Handsan in China.

NEW STRATEGY

Jointown Group

Strategische Partnerschaft mit Jointown Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd zusammengeschlossen, als Repräsentanz von Hubei Jiuzhoutong Supply Chain Management in Europa Region.

NEW TEAM

Erweiterung

Gründung des Guangzhou Teams und Eintritt in die wichtigsten Online-Plattformen in China.

NEW PRODUCT

Orthomol

MaxMech wurde von Orthomol authorisiert als exklusiver Vertreter für Online-Markt in China.

NEW IDEA

Cross-Border-E-Commerce

Start des Cross-Border-E-Commerce-Business

NEW BORN

Gründung

Gegründet am Rhein in Deutschland

OUR LOCATIONS

who-we-are-location2020-1922x1398

NEWS

WechatIMG82-2

Nachricht vom August 2020

EUBOS ist einer der bekanntesten Hersteller und Apotheken-Marken im Bereich der medizinischen Gesichts- und Körperpflege in Deutschland. In der 87-jährigen Zusammenarbeit mit Dermatologen hat EUBOS über 80 hoch wirksame und speziell auf problematische Hautbilder konzipierte Pflegeprodukte entwickelt, die nach dem neusten Wissensstand laufend weiter optimiert werden. Am 24. August 2020 wurde MaxMech von der Firma Dr. Hobein (Nachf.) GmbH, med. Hautpflege als Exklusivvertretung in China autorisiert.


DSC02108111

Nachricht vom Juli 2020

Hair Intense: Neu von Orthomol!
Im Juli bringt Orthomol ein neues Produkt in die Maerkten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Haut, Haare und Nägel sind immer bliebt, denn volles, glänzendes und gesundes Haar wünscht sich wohl jeder von uns. Nun ist Orthomol Hair Intense ganz neu in den Regalen, das das Haar von innen heraus stärken soll und neben Mikronaehrstoffe, B-Vitamine, Aminosäuren und einen patentierten Hirseexakt enthält. Nach zahlreichen Versuchen verspricht Orthomol Hair Intense 50 Prozent weniger Haarausfall nach zwölfwöchiger Einnahme. Als wir Maxmech von Orthomol autorisiert wurden, können chinesische Kunde nun auch diese wertvolle Produkte von Tmall oder anderen Shop Plattform in China konsumieren.


WechatIMG150

Nachricht vom Dezember 2019

Anfang Nov. 2019 gab die Firma YOUTHSHOTS GmbH & Co. KG bekannt, dass YOUTHSHOTS die MaxMech GmbH als offizielle Exklusivvertretung von der Kosmetikmarke YOUTHSHOTS in China autorisiert. Die 2017 in Düsseldorf gegründete Kosmetikmarke YOUTHSHOTS setzt auf smartes Pro-Youthing durch medizinische Erkenntnisse, die auf dem Medizin-Nobelpreis 2009 beruhen. Aus der Telomere-Forschung entwickelte Mediziner und Zellbiologe Dr. Christian Fach eine patentierte Anti-ging-Creme zur Verzögerung biologischer Alterungsprozesse. Ab dem Frühjahr 2020 werden chinesische Kunden auch Produkte von YOUTHSHOTS kaufen können. Der Soft-Launch des digitalen „Flagship-Store“ auf der Plattform Tmall Global ist im März.


news-orthomol

Nachricht vom April.2018

MaxMech und Orthomol wurden von ReedExpo China zur The 7th Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) in Shanghai von 11. bis 13. April 2018 eingeladen. Die Natural Health & Nutrition Expo (NHNE) ist eine der Asiens größten Messe für natürliche Gesundheits- und Ernährungsprodukte. Durch zwei Veranstaltungen jährlich bietet sie Möglichkeiten für die globalen Hersteller von Reformkost und Ernährung bei der Vermarktung ihrer Marken und beim Ausbau ihrer Geschäftskanäle in China.

Zahlreiche Interessierenden kamen zum Orthomol-Stand während der dreitägigen Ausstellung um Orthomol-Produkte zu konsultieren und über die Möglichkeit einer Zusammenarbeit zu diskutieren. Insbesondere hat das neu und erst nur auf den chinesischen Markt kommenden Orthomol Beauty Trinkflächen vielen Besucher ihr Interesse geweckt.


news-alibaba

Nachricht vom April 2018

Im April 2018 wurden MaxMech gemeinsam mit Orthomol zum Besuch des Alibaba-Group-Headquarters in Hangzhou eingeladen. Ein angenehmes Gespräch mit Verwalters der Mutter- und Kinderprodukten-Kategorie sowie Nahrungsergänzungsmittel-Kategorie fand statt: Die ausgezeichnete Leistung von Orthomol Flagship-Store auf Tmall im Jahr 2017 wurde hervorgehoben und eine gründliche Diskussion über den Entwicklungsplan für die nächsten drei Jahre wurde durchgeführt. Gemeinsam mit Tmall Kollegen wurde eine Vermarktungsstrategie von Orthomol in China entwickelt.


Bild1

15.12.2017
Thema der Bachelorarbeit
Frau Sudan hat sich in ihrer Bachelorarbeit, die mit der Note 1,3 bewertet wurde, dem umfassenden Thema „Analysis and comparison of different logistic solutions for cross-border e-commerce“ gewidmet.
 
Keywords: Cross-Border e-commerce, supplements analysis, logistics solutions, logistics and policy, over sea warehouse, boned warehouse